Paloma Faith - The Glorification Of Sadness [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Clear LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Sweatpants
2. Pressure (feat. Kojey Radical)
3. God in a Dress
4. How You Leave a Man
5. Thereís Nothing More Human Than Failure
6. Bad Woman
7. Cry on the Dance Floor
8. Say My Name
9. Let it Ride
10. The Big Bang Ending
11. Eat Shit and Die
12. Divorce
13. Hate When Youíre Happy
14. Enjoy Yourself
15. I am Enough
16. Mirror to Mirror
17. Already Broken

More Info:

"The Glorification of Sadness" is more than an album about relationships. The celebration of finding your way back after leaving a long term relationship, being empowered even in your failures and taking responsibility for your own happiness. It is her most personal album to date, drawing on her own experiences with Paloma acting as the anchor to direct a deeply personal narrative and album.Ē

Produced by award winning producer and composer Martin Wave and co-written with JKash, Andrew Wells, Ellie King and Charlie Puth. It has ALL the makings of a new era of Paloma. Itís confident. Itís cinematic. Itís empowering. Itís compelling from beginning to end, all powered by the kind of anthems that transformed her into an icon. The single is about finding the confidence of walking away from a relationship and being empowered with your own happiness, its limitless expression of pop allows it to sit comfortably next to Palomaís many chart successors and then some.Ē