Einar Solberg - The Congregation: Acoustic [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Price (Live)
2. Third Law (Live)
3. Rewind (Live)
4. Red (Live)
5. Slave (Live)
6. Moon (Live)
7. The Flood (Live)
8. Triumphant (Live)
9. Within My Fence (Live)
10. Down (Live)
11. Lower (Live)

More Info:

Einar Solberg, frontman of LEPROUS, presents an official release of his raw & unedited 2022 solo, live-streamed performance of the band´s 2015 album ‘The Congregation’. This entirely stripped back performance, just Einar and piano, presents that album in an entirely different light, one that even Einar didn’t think possible at times. The beautiful solo piano concert is available as a Limited CD Digipak, Limited Gatefold 180g black 2LP & as Digital Album.