Enrique Iglesias - Final (Vol. 2) [150G LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1.       ASI ES LA VIDA
2.       Fría
3.       La Botella
4.       Love and Pain
5.       Me Voy Acostumbrando
6.       Como Yo
7.       Llorame Un Río
8.       Be Together
9.       Espacio en Tu Corazón
10.       Espacio en Tu Corazón

More Info:

Final (Vol.2) is the twelfth and last studio album by Enrique Iglesias. Final (Vol.2) has more diverse music genres. It infuse pop, cumbia, bachata and elements of country. The album features 10 tracks, some of which includes collaborations such as Maria Becerra, Yotuel, Belinda and El Alfa. Don't miss the final chapter in the iconic journey of Enrique Iglesias who has left an indelible mark on the Latin music industry.