Bruce Springsteen - Best Of Bruce Springsteen [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Ylw) (Ita) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Growin' Up - Greetings from Asbury Park, NJ (1973)
2. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight) - The Wild, The Innocent and the E Street Shuffle (1973)
3. Born To Run - Born To Run (1975)
4. Thunder Road - Born To Run (1975)
5. Badlands - Darkness on the Edge of Town (1978)
6. Hungry Heart - The River (1980)
7. Atlantic City - Nebraska (1982)
8. Dancing in the Dark - Born in the U.S.A. (1984)
9. Born in the U.S.A - Born in the U.S.A. (1984)
10. Brilliant Disguise - Tunnel of Love (1987)
11. Human Touch - Human Touch single (1992)
12. Streets of Philadelphia - Streets of Philadelphia single (1993)
13. The Ghost of Tom Joad - The Ghost of Tom Joad (1995)
14. Secret Garden - Greatest Hits (1995)
15. The Rising - The Rising (2002)
16. Girls In Their Summer Clothes - Magic (2007)
17. Hello Sunshine - Western Stars (2019)
18. Letter To You - Letter To You (2020)

More Info:

Highway Yellow Vinyl edition. Experience the musical journey of Bruce Springsteen with this new greatest hits compilation, "Best Of Bruce Springsteen." This exceptional anthology showcases an array of his most iconic songs, tracing five decades of musical excellence from his debut in 1973 with "Greeting from Asbury Park, NJ," to his 2020 album, "Letter To You." This meticulously curated collection highlights Springsteen's early gems such as "Growin' Up" and "Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)," alongside concert favorites including "Dancing In The Dark" and "The Rising." It also features classic chart-topping hits like "Born To Run" and "Hungry Heart," in addition to recent tracks "Hello Sunshine" and "Letter To You," all assembled together for the first time in a single compilation. "Best Of Bruce Springsteen" is adorned with an album cover shot by Eric Meola during the Born To Run photo sessions and enriched with new liner notes by Erik Flannigan. This anthology not only celebrates Springsteen's enduring legacy but also offers fans new and old a comprehensive view of one of the most storied careers in music.