Shakira - Mujeres Ya No Lloran [Clear Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Puntería
2. La Fuerte
3. Tiempo Sin Verte
4. Cohete
5. (Entre Paréntesis)
6. Cómo Dónde y Cuándo
7. Nassau
8. Ultima
9. Te Felicito
10. Monotonía
11. Shakira: Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53
12. TQG
13. Acróstico
14. Copa Vacía
15. El Jefe
16. Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53

More Info:

Shakira - Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran - Latin Pop - 2 LP Vinyl

Global superstar Shakira's 12th studio album, `Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran', features 8 brand new songs and a remix in addition to 7 global smash hits, including "Te Felicito" with Rauw Alejandro, "Monotonía" with Ozuna, "TQG" with Karol G, "Acrostico", and the record-breaking viral collaboration with Bizarrap, "Music sessions vol. 53". The album is pressed on diamond clear vinyl.