Luke Hemmings - boy [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. I'm Still Your Boy
2. Shakes
3. Benny
4. Close My Eyes
5. Garden Life
6. Close Enough To Feel You
7. Promises

More Info:

boy is the highly anticipated solo EP from Luke Hemmings, the award-winning lead singer of 5 Seconds of Summer.  The EP features the beautifully melancholic first single “Shakes.”