Dark Funeral - Dark Funeral (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] (Aniv) [Indie Exclusive] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Open the Gates
2. Shadows Over Transylvania
3. My Dark Desires
4. In The Sign of the Horns
5. Open the Gates (Re-Recording 2024)
6. Shadows Over Transylvania (Re-Recording 2024)
7. My Dark Desires (Re-Recording 2024)
8. In The Sign of the Horns (Re-Recording 2024)

More Info:

Celebrate the 30th Anniversary of raw power and darkness with Dark Funeral's reworked debut self-titled release. An exclusive collector's edition designed for true Black and Extreme Metal aficionados. Featuring new re-recorded versions of their sinister anthems! Produced and mixed by David Castillo at the Ghostward Studios (Dark Tranquillity, Opeth, Whitechapel, etc.) and mastered by Thomas "Plec" Johansson (Mayhem, Soilwork, etc.). Find rare material from the band's ominous beginnings in 1994 - an ultimate rendition and must-have for devoted disciples of darkness! CD