Painted Shield - Painted Shield 2 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Drink the Ocean
2. Alien
3. Til God Turns the Lights on
4. Bird's Nest
5. 4th of July
6. Dead Man's Dream
7. Life in Rewind
8. Fallin' Out the Sky
9. White
10. Full Moon in Daylight

More Info:

2022 sophomore release from Pearl Jam guitarist Stone Gossard's new project, Painted Shield. The group also features Mason Jennings, Matt Chamberlain, and Brittany Davis.