Cmaa: The Winners 2022 / Various - Cmaa: The Winners 2022 / Various (Aus) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Back On Country
2. Love Songs Ain't For Us
3. Bring It Back - Amber Lawrence
4. Lindeman Again - Adam Harvey
5. Kids On Cassette - The Wolfe Brothers
6. And You Will Have Your Way - Shane Nicholson
7. Before I Met You - Kaylee Bell (Feat. The Mcclymonts)
8. Dig - Fanny Lumsden
9. Love Is Real - Morgan Evans
10. With The Kelly Gang - Andrew Farriss
11. Beer Talk - Cornell ; Carr
12. God Took His Time On You - Casey Barnes
13. Person Of The Year - Kristy Cox
14. The Art Of Letting Go - Andrew Swift
15. Long Way Round - Luke O'shea And Ashleigh Dallas
16. Home Truths - Catherine Britt
17. Spare Parts - Felicity Urquhart And Josh Cunningham
18. Golden Plains - Davidson Brothers
19. Okay To Love - Lachlan Bryan And The Wildes
20. Looks Like Heaven - Kim Cheshire
21. Good ; Bad Days - Ashleigh Dallas
22. Dirty River - Michael Waugh
23. I Still Call Australia Home - O'shea, Kristy Cox, Travis List, Troy Kemp, Camille And Stuie, Jedd Hughes, Katrina Burgoyne And S
24. Wanted - Jayne Denham
25. My Fire - Dean Perrett
26. Genevieve - Darlinghurst
27. Who Needs Hawaii - Cass Hopetoun
28. Always On The Run - Angus Gill
29. Running Away Tonight - Sammy White
30. Karma - Hayley Jensen
31. Flowers On My Doorstep - Montgomery Church
32. Don't Shed A Tear For Me - Allan Caswell
33. Black Crow - The Weeping Willows
34. I Know I'm Hard To Love - Camille Trail
35. You Ain't One Of Us - Raechel Whitchurch
36. Just Let Him Be - Dianne Lindsay
37. Honky Tonker - Michael Carpenter And The Banks Brothers
38. Bubbles In The Airlock - Pete Denahy
39. Common Sense - Tracy Coster

More Info:

The Annual Golden Guitar awards will be held this year on 20th April at Tamworth Country Music Festival. To celebrate all the finalists in each category, ABC Music will release 'CMAA Winners 2022' album.