Jokabi (Colv) - Chilltendo Deluxe (Original Soundtrack) - Multi | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Chilltendo Deluxe (Original Soundtrack) - Multi
Artist: Jokabi (Colv)
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/28/2023
UPC: 196832826793

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Title Screen (feat. Mikel)
2. It's Raining Somewhere Else
3. Fairy Fountain
4. Eterna Forest
5. Secret of the Forest
6. Professor Rowan's Lab
7. Snowpoint City
8. Forest Temple (feat. Mikel)
9. Twilight Princess
10. Game Over
11. Fi's Theme
12. End Credits
13. Song of Storms
14. Smash Bros. (feat. Mikel)
15. Ordon Village
16. Professor Sycamore
17. Kaepora Gaebora
18. Newbark Town
19. Lost Woods
20. Dire Dire Docks
21. Kakariko is Saved
22. Surf
23. Comet Observatory
24. Okami Reset

More Info:

Chilltendo Deluxe is a 24 track lofi hip hop tribute to the music of Nintendo video games. From Zelda to Pokémon, Smash Bros to Mario, Chilltendo Deluxe is a curated selection of the best lofi flips in the game music universe. Includes cover songs from Pokémon, Undertale, Legend of Zelda, Chrono Trigger, Super Mario, and Okami. Compositions are licensed and used with permission.