Dorian Electra - Fanfare [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Ylw) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Symphony
2. Idolize
3. Freak Mode
4. Sodom ; Gomorrah
5. Puppet
6. Manmade Horrors
7. Yes Man
8. Anon
9. Phonies
10. Touch Grass
11. Lifetime
12. Warning Signs
13. Wanna Be a Star

More Info:

Limited yellow colored vinyl. The ultimate pop culture provocateur, Dorian Electra pushes the boundaries of the status quo while presenting a dynamic lens into trends across music, fashion, art, politics, media, and the internet. Their upcoming album Fanfare elevates their mission even further by exploring the parasocial relationship between fans and pop culture itself; the state of fandom in 2023. Musically, Fanfare is an exhilarating culmination of ideas from all previous Dorian Electra eras - blending sounds from pop to metal, jazz, and classical - elevating them all in a distinctly Dorian Electra perspective.