Needtobreathe - CAVES [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Cave
2. Everknown
3. How Wonderful We Are
4. Dreams
5. Fall on Me
6. When You Forgive Someone
7. Wasting Time
8. Hideaway
9. By and By
10. Reaching Out to Find You
11. Temporary Tears

More Info:

Multiplatinum band NEEDTOBREATHE return with their unique fusion of modern rock, purpose driven-soul and undeniable mainstream appeal on their ninth studio album. CAVES is a collection of awe-inspiring melodies, breathtaking instrumentation and epic-scale energy, giving the bandís soul-probing approach a more expansive new scope. It features a wide array of special guests, including country hitmakers Carly Pearce and Old Dominion, plus alt-rock band and fellow tourmates Judah & The Lion.