Ziggy Alberts - Made Of Water: Deluxe [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Ziggy Alberts - Made Of Water: Deluxe [LP]
Made Of Water: Deluxe [LP]
Artist: Ziggy Alberts
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 11/03/2023
UPC: 196922462658

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Better than Breathing
2. Simple Things
3. Sleep Well
4. Youngblood
5. Waterside
6. Time Alone
7. Sea Level
8. Follow the Ocean
9. Grow On
10. Slow Dance
11. Into the Wild (Demo Version)

More Info:

Made Of Water (Deluxe) celebrates a decade of Alberts’ melodies and songwriting since the original album was released in 2013. Featuring all eight original tracks, plus two additional poetry reads from his debut poetry book, Brainwaves, which deepen Made Of Water’s emotional resonance and are “a message from an older me to a younger me.” It also unveils a new demo track titled, “Into The Wild,” a lyrical reflection of Alberts’ life after the original album’s release.