Escape The Fate - Out Of The Shadows [Teal LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Forgive Me
2. Choke
3. Low
4. Rather Be Dead
5. Fun in Funeral
6. Lips Like Knives
7. Hypnotized
8. H8 My Self
9. Traumatized
10. Irreversible
11. Kings of Nothing
12. Cheers to Goodbye (Feat. Spencer Charnas)

More Info:

Escape The Fate is back with their newest album, Out Of The Shadows! Produced by two-time Grammy-nominee John Feldmann, the album features 12 new songs including "Cheers To Goodbye" featuring Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills. The band will be supporting this record in the fall of 2023 on their headlining Out Of The Shadows Tour along with D.R.U.G.S, Point North, GARZI and more! Available on teal vinyl in a gatefold jacket.