Wood Belly - Cicada [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. What a Way to Go
2. Alamosa Rain
3. Play Me Out
4. Cry, Cry, Cry
5. Pockets of Gold
6. Over Yonder
7. Big Pink Moon
8. Heavy on My Mind

More Info:

Wood Bellyís new album, Cicada, highlights the bandís transition and rebirth, weaving together textures that represent their growth and direction. One of the longstanding pillars of Wood Belly is creative investment of all members and an unwavering dedication to creating a well-rounded, original sound. This pillar, presented in a new light, remains unbroken. Indie Exclusive CD Digipak.