Amigo the Devil - Yours Until the War Is Over [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Hanging by the Roots
2. It’s All Gone
3. I’m Going to Heaven
4. The Mechanic
5. Once Upon a Time at Texaco pt. 1
6. Barrel and Staghorn
7. Agnes
8. Cannibal Within
9. Garden of Leaving
10. Virtue and Vitriol
11. One Day at a Time
12. Stray Dog
13. Closer

More Info:

The next chapter of Danny Kiranos, p/k/a Amigo the Devil, continues with Yours Until the War Is Over – his most disarming and singular work to date. The 13-track project weaves themes of relatable self-destruction and trauma bonding with arresting authenticity. Riddled with obscure literary references – akin to Kiranos’ maniac reading habit – the album proves that this whole Amigo the Devil thing isn’t some true crime niche. Yours Until the War is Over is a songwriter's record.


Packshot  Packshot