Kate Hudson - Glorious | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Gonna Find Out
2. Fire
3. The Nineties
4. Live Forever
5. Talk About Love
6. Love Ain't Easy
7. Romeo
8. Never Made a Moment
9. Lying to Myself
10. Not Easy to Know
11. Glorious
12. Touch the Light

More Info:

Kate Hudson - Glorious - Pop Vinyl LP

Kate Hudson's not sure what took her so long, especially with all the music whirling inside her. That hunger for musical expression from the woman who embodied the rocker's muse in Almost Famous runs deeper. "I always felt connected to music. It was my outlet." Natural and easy, there's both self-examination and celebration flowing through her songs. She understands the phases of modern music in a way that's fluid, but defined, honest, yet willing to leave it all at the door in the name of love. Standard black vinyl.