David Kushner - Dichotomy | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. No High
2. Poison
3. Skin and Bones
4. Hero
5. You and Me
6. Love Is Going to Kill Us
7. Dead Man
8. Flesh X Blood
9. Sweet Oblivion
10. Buried at Sea
11. Humankind
12. Universe
13. Heaven Sees
14. Darkerside
15. California Nights
16. Saving Your Soul
17. Daylights

More Info:

"The Dichotomy": David Kushner's debut album delves into the tapestry of human existence by exploring two contrasts. Comprising 17 songs, this musical work examines the interplay between light and darkness, happiness and sadness, anger and love, hero and villains, and the dichotomy of our inner demons and angels. Through a fusion of introspective lyrics, David Kushner captures the essence of emotional experiences, providing connection from all walks of life.