Hayden James - We Could Be Love [Milky Clear LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Patience
2. Deep Diving
3. We Could Be Love
4. All in
5. Medicine
6. The Pleasure
7. Don't Let Me Go
8. Shelter
9. Waves Out
10. Imagine
11. Make It

More Info:

LA-based Australian producer Hayden James shares his third studio album, We Could Be Love. Showcasing James' songwriting and producing range, the album traverses euphoric pop dance anthems to deep club tracks, collaborating with Izzy Bizu, Karen Harding, SHELLS, AR/CO, Kormak and more. James' music has soundtracked moments with friends around the world for the past decade, garnering over half a billion streams, with his newest offering, We Could Be Love is set to do the same. Available on milky clear vinyl.