Open Mike Eagle - Component System With The Auto Reverse [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. the song with the secret name
2. TDK scribbled intro
3. 79th and stony island
4. Iíll fight you
5. circuit city
6. I retired then I changed my mind
7. burner account
8. for DOOM
9. crenshaw and homeland
10. multi game arcade cabinet
11. credits interlude
12. peak lockdown raps
13. Kites

More Info:

Brand new full length album release from acclaimed rapper Open Mike Eagle.