Kelsea Ballerini - Subject To Change (Can) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Subject to Change
2. The Little Things
3. I Can't Help Myself
4. If You Go Down (I'm Goin' Down Too)
5. Love Is a Cowboy
6. Muscle Memory
7. I Guess They Call It Fallin'
8. Weather
9. Universe
10. Walk in the Park
11. Heartfirst
12. You're Drunk, Go Home
13. Doin' My Best
14. Marilyn
15. What I Have

More Info:

The two-time Grammy nominee previously teased Subject To Change in April, and said that the '90s-tinged "Heartfirst" set the tone for what's to come. "There is a lot of nostalgia to this record," she said. "It does sound really '90s-inspired, '90s country and '90s pop... I really just wanted to start this next chapter with something that feels good. It's breezy, it's happy, and I hope people hear that."