Sensational x The Dirty Sample - The Spot Rocker (Bonus Track) [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. Blamp Bust (Showtime)
3. Boom Carry On (feat. Olí Gorilla Bones)
4. The Game
5. Shit Get Bonkers
6. The Best (Success)
7. The Beat Goes On (feat. Guy Albino & Flybot Van Damn)
8. Kicking Something Dope
9. Outro
10. The Game (feat. AWOL One, Rove Remix) LP only

More Info:

Groundbreaking Brooklyn MC Sensational returns with a new album produced by veteran Calgary producer The Dirty Sample. For this unique collaborative experience, The Dirty Sample serves up a selection of his dusty, cinematic beats for Sensational's distinct chunk 'o bliss swagger, his delivery both laidback and stylin. Joining Sensational on The Spot Rocker are Ol' Gorilla Bones and Hawd Gankstuh Rappuh MCs Wid Ghatz members Guy Albino and Flybot Van Damn.