Blues Traveler - Traveler's Soul [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Fool For You
2. Tired of Being Alone (feat. Alisan Porter)
3. Waterfalls (feat. Pat Monahan of Train & Daisha McBride)
4. I Can't Stand The Rain (feat. Valerie June)
5. Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be) (feat. Wendy Moten)
6. Qualified
7. We Can Work It Out (feat. Sara Niemietz)
8. Groove is in the Heart (feat. LiV Warfield & Davie)
9. Last Train
10. Groove Me
11. Just Kissed My Baby (feat. Clyde Lawrence)
12. When a Man Loves a Woman (feat. Ryan Shaw)

More Info:

GRAMMYr Award-winning band Blues Traveler is back with their 15th full-length album, Traveler's Soul. This album, similar to 2021's Traveler's Blues - a blues covers album that earned the band a GRAMMY nomination - is a covers album paying tribute to R&B and soul classics with featured artists such as Pat Monahan from Train, Valerie June, Alisan Porter, Daisha McBride, and many more. First single "Fool for You," originally popularized by Curtis Mayfield's The Impressions back in 1968, has a wailing harmonica that gives way to an understated guitar riff and a heavenly piano melody. This ebb-and-flow underlines a smoldering vocal performance from John Popper backed by a rapturous choir.