Joyner Lucas - Not Now I'm Busy [CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Put Me on
2. I'm Ill
3. Waiting on This
4. Broski
5. Fake Promises
6. When I Need Love
7. Cut U Off
8. What's That?
9. Sticks ; Stones
10. Best for Me
11. I Didn't Go
12. Three Little Pigs
13. 24 Hours to Live
14. Still Alright
15. Seventeen
16. How Much Do You Love Me?
17. Not Now I'm Busy

More Info:

Joyner Lucas, a 2x GRAMMY-nominated hip-hop powerhouse, boasts a career highlighted by Platinum and Gold hits including “ISIS,” “I’m Not Racist,” “Ramen & OJ,” “ADHD,” and “Your Heart.” His March 2020 album "ADHD" soared to #10 on the US Billboard Album chart, clinched #1 in US Rap and Independent Albums, and earned RIAA Gold, solidifying his status in the streaming realm with significant visibility in Times Square, NYC and LA, and regular spots on Spotify's Rap Caviar playlist.

In March 2024, Joyner dropped Not Now I'm Busy, his sophomore album featuring Jelly Roll, DMX, and YoungBoy Never Broke Again. The project debuted #42 on the Billboard Top 200 in its first week of release, was #1 on the iTunes' Hip-Hop Albums with tracks like "Best For Me feat. Jelly Roll" dominating iTunes and YouTube charts. "Best For Me feat. Roll'' recently impacted Rhythm radio (week of 4/8/24), with an impressive 32 Adds and has already cracked the top 40 on the chart and will continue to be worked through the summer. Joyner is now gearing up to embark on a 24-city "Not Now I'm Busy" Headlining Tour across the US, featuring Millyz and Dax.