Brian Setzer - The Devil Always Collects | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Rock Boys Rock
2. The Devil Always Collects
3. Girl on the Billboard
4. The Living Dead
5. What'll It Be Baby Doll?
6. Black Leather Jacket
7. She's Got a Lotta... Soul!
8. Play That Fast Thing (One More Time)
9. A Dude'll Do (What a Dude'll Do)
10. Psycho Suzie
11. One Particular Chick

More Info:

BRIAN SETZER, the iconic guitarist, songwriter, vocalist and 3-time Grammy award-winner, returns with his 10th studio album is a red-hot album from start to finish, featuring 11 all-original songs that are full of dynamism and bravado. The album is classic rockabilly at its absolute finest and showcases SETZER at the top of his career. Produced by Julian Raymond, THE DEVIL ALWAYS COLLECTS contains songs all written or co-written by SETZER, and was recorded in Minneapolis (his adopted hometown) and Nashville.