Various Artists - Fool’s Gold 15 [Limited Edition Gold Nugget LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. A-Trak & YehMe2 - Prayer Hands
2. Run The Jewels - Get It
3. Danny Brown - Blunt After Blunt
4. Low Pros - Ohmygosh
5. Brenmar feat Uniiqu3 - Hula Hoop
6. High Klassified feat Leven Kali - 3 Words
7. Duck Sauce - Ask Me
8. Rogerseventytwo - You Take Me Higher
9. Hoodboi feat. DiRTY RADiO - Water Runs Dry
10. Tommy Trash & Anna Lunoe - Me & U
11. Congorock - Babylon
12. A-Trak feat. Todd Terry - DJs Gotta Dance More

More Info:

Fool’s Gold 15 is far from just a throwback. The impressive tracklist covers the entire FG timeline, all the way up to recent favorites, focusing especially on tracks that were never available on vinyl. From A-Trak & Todd Terry’s house manifesto “DJs Gotta Dance More” to Run The Jewels’ historic “Get It”, Danny Brown’s otherworldly “Blunt After Blunt” to High Klassified & Leven Kali’s ethereal “3 Words”, this comp is a reminder of this boutique label’s depth and range.  The LP itself is a true collector’s item, complete with gold ink print and gold vinyl, plus a glorious photo collage insert to cap off the festivities.
Limited edition pressing with gold foil print on cover and photo collage insert. Limited edition gold nugget colorway.