Last Ten Seconds Of Life - No Name Graves | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Of All Humanity, the Sum
2. Letania Infernalis
3. No Name Graves
4. Body of a Bastard
5. Saint No More
6. Feel My Fangs in You
7. Doomsday Death Trap
8. Broken Glass Incantation
9. Debt to the Dark
10. Thirst for Extinction
11. Dreams of Extermination
12. Retribution
13. Liberation
14. Annihilation Phenomena

More Info:

Pittsburgh Downtempo hits it's pinnacle with the 7th full length from The Last Ten Seconds of Life. Over the past decade, TLTSOL have cemented themselves as the undisputed kings of the Downtempo/Deathcore crossover movement. NO NAME GRAVES is the first full length to show the true power of the line up we saw in 2022's 'Disquisition On an Execution' EP, which featured new members Tyler Beam (vocals), Andrew Petway (Bass) and Dylan Potts (drums). Featuring production by Grant McFarland & Carson Slovak (Rivers of Nihil, Signs of The Swarm) and artwork by Caelan Stokkermans (The Acacia Strain, Lorna Shore) & guest vocal appearances by Ricky Myers of Suffocation, Ben Mason of Bound in Fear and Devin Swank of Sanguisugabogg