Brittany Davis - Image Issues [Pink and Black 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Image Issues [Pink and Black 2LP]
Artist: Brittany Davis
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 03/01/2024
UPC: 197190401172

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Treadmill Memories I
2. Image Intro
3. Sho Nuff
4. Lashes
5. Treadmill Memories II
6. Through the Motions
7. Coming
8. Treadmill Memories III
9. Daddy's Gerl
10. Treadmill Memories IV
11. I'm Sick
12. Follow My Lead
13. Kari's Face
14. Halfway
15. So Fly
16. Fallout
17. Treadmill Memories V
18. Goons
19. Never
20. Sepricon
21. Image Issues
22. Treadmill Memories VI
23. Wanted You to Know
24. Treadmill Memories VII
25. Trading Secrets
26. Soft As the Sand
27. Amid the Blackout of the Night

More Info:

ABOUT THE ALBUM: Brit’s concept is to create an “audio movie”, so that listeners can “watch” the movie the way that Brit “watches” movies. The “Treadmill Memories” pieces both tie all the songs together, but also tell the story of Brit’s past, struggles and internal voices. Brit’s honesty is brutal and incredible. ABOUT BRITTANY DAVIS: Brittany is a gifted multi-instrumentalist, songwriter, producer, and engineer from Seattle, WA. Brittany is blind and describes themself as a vessel of sound and experiences music in spirit and colors. Everything about Brittany represents music and everything is an instrument to them.