Montcalm, Terez - Step Out | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Step Out
Artist: Montcalm, Terez
Format: CD


Label: Sony Import
Rel. Date: 02/23/2024
UPC: 197190756142

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Step Out
2. She's Not There
3. J'attendrai
4. Holding on
5. Be My Baby
6. Lady Day and John Coltrane
7. Seul Sur Son Étoile
8. Drive to New York City
9. Better Lie
10. Trouble
11. This Is the Day
12. Love Birds
13. T'en Vas Pas Comme Ça
14. Sky
15. Reach Out I'll Be There
16. Be My Baby (Up Tempo)

More Info:

Térez Montcalm is a Quebec singer whose music transcends genre boundaries, gracefully blending French song, blues, and her own original compositions. Her distinctive voice and her unique way of handling words and rhymes make her an exceptional artist.