XXXTentacion - Xxxtentacion Presents: Members Only Vol. 4 (Gate) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Xxxtentacion Presents: Members Only Vol. 4 (Gate)
Artist: XXXTentacion
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 06/16/2023
UPC: 197342023474

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Corey's Intro
2. Nothing (Cooliecut, Craig Xen, ; Killstation)
3. Sauce! (XXXTentaction)
4. Gassed Up ! (XXXTentacion, Flyboy Tarantino, Kid Trunks, Bass Santana, ; Kin$oul)
5. Plottin (Kid Trunks, Flyboy Tarantino, Rob Bank$)
6. Pick Your Poison (Tankhead ; Ikabod Veins)
7. Fall in Love with Death (Bass Santana, Cooliecut, ; Kin$oul)
8. Love Hard, Fall Fast (Flyboy Tarantino ; Craig Xen)
9. Now or Never (Flyboy Tarantino, Craig Xen, ; Kidway)
10. Cold Weather (Killstation, Cooliecut, ; Craig Xen)
11. Touch Eem Body (XXXTentacion, Bass Santana, Kin$oul, ; Reddz)
12. Jahseh on my Wrist (Bass Santana, Flyboy Tarantino, Kid Trunks, ; Craig Xen)
13. He Diddy! (Ski Mask the Slump God)
14. You Are Not M.O. (Bass Santana, Kin$oul, Robb Bank$, Bhris ; Absentwill)
15. Make Eem Run (Bass Santana, XXXTentacion, ; Ski Mask the Slump God)
16. Proud Puppy Lover! (Craig Xen)
17. Woah (Freestyle) (Kid Trunks)
18. Members Only! (Tankhead, Ratchet Roach, Flyboy Tarantino, Cooliecut, Kid Trunks, Craig Xen, SB, Kin$oul, Bass Santana, ; Rawhool
19. Radar (Ratchet Roach, Bass Santana, ; Robb Bank$)
20. Hi Wendy! (XXXTentacion, Bass Santana, Kin$oul, Kid Trunks, ; Flyboy Tarantino)
21. Over the Rainbow (Cooliecut, Kin$oul, ; Rawhool Mane)
22. Red Pills (Love in the Matrix) (Cooliecut ; Kin$oul)
23. Empty (Cooliecut, Craig Xen, Kin$oul, ; Ski Mask the Slump God)
24. Rebirth (2016) (XXXTentacion ; Killstation)

More Info:

Members Only is a group XXXTentacion formed as he was still bubbling beneath the surface of the mainstream. Group members have included Ski Mask the Slump God, Kid Trunks, Craig Xen, Killstation, Coolie Cut, Bass Santana, Flyboy Tarantino, Tankhead and Kin$oul. Following the release of their fourth project, "Members Only, Vol. 4," the collective has gone on an indefinite hiatus, with some of it's most prominent members such as Craig Xen and Wifisfuneral exiting the group. Three former members including XXXTentacion have sadly passed away. Volume 4 was originally released via EMPIRE on January 23rd, 2019 which would have been XXXTentacion's 21st birthday. 2LP + 24 tracks in length.