Tink - Thanks 4 Nothing - Berry Tie Dye [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Thanks 4 Nothing - Berry Tie Dye [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Tink
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 07/28/2023
UPC: 197342075909

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Thanks 4 Nothing (Intro)
2. Fake Love
3. Toxic
4. Save Your Soul
5. Someone on You
6. I'm the Catch
7. Let Down My Guard (Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign)
8. Trust Issues
9. Stingy
10. Gangsta's Paradise
11. Streets Ain't for Me
12. Tongue Tied
13. Ain't Gonna Leave
14. New Nigga

More Info:

Berry Tie Dye Color Variant. You never have to guess what Tink's thinking. The Chicago-born songstress and rapper says it all in her music. She spits, speaks, and sings straight from the heart without filter or apology. At the same time, she breaks boundaries, dropping off bars with uncontainable charisma and belting out hooks with show-stopping range. She can be romantic in one crescendo before getting raw in a bout of wild wordplay. This versatility consistently affirms her as a force in her own lane. Following her 2011 debut mixtape, "Winter's Diary," she dropped projects at a prolific pace, including "Alter Ego," 'Blunts & Ballads," and "Boss Up." 2014 saw "Winter's Diary 2: Forever Yours" arrive to widespread critical acclaim, landing on year-end R&B album lists from Billboard and Rolling Stone. It also yielded "Treat Me Like Somebody," which gathered 64 million Spotify streams and counting. A year later, XXL touted her among it's coveted "Freshman Class." Following a stint in the major label system, she embraced independence again with "Winter's Diary 4" [2016], "Voicemails" [2019], "Hopeless Romantic" [2020], "A Gift And A Curse" [2020], and "Pillow Talk" (2023).