Dinner Party - Dinner & Dessert [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sleepless Nights (feat. Phoelix)
2. Love You Bad (feat. Phoelix)
3. From My Heart and My Soul
4. First Responders
5. The Mighty Tree
6. Freeze Tag (feat. Phoelix)
7. LUV U
8. Sleepless Nights (feat. Buddy, Reuben Vincent ; Phoelix)
9. Love You Bad (Malaya ; Phoelix)
10. From My Heart And My Soul (feat. Tarriona Tank Ball ; Phoelix)
11. First Responders (feat. Punch ; Bilal)
12. The Mighty Tree (feat. Herbie Hancock, Rapsody ; Kamasi Washington)
13. Freeze Tag (feat Cordae ; Phoelix)
14. LUV U (feat. Snoop Dogg ; Alex Isley)

More Info:

Dinner Party is the super-group of Terrace Martin, Robert Glasper, 9th Wonder, & Kamasi Washington, a collection of some of Hip-Hop's finest current producers and contributors. With 14 GRAMMY Nominations between the group, Dinner Party utilizes the strengths of each musician seamlessly, blending their styles to create something soulful for these trying times. Following the highly acclaimed release of the self-titled album, Dinner Party releases the followup, Dinner Party: Dessert. The album builds on the mostly instrumental tracks released in the previous version, with heavyweight vocal features from Snoop Dogg, Cordae, Buddy, Reuben vincent, Herbie Hancock, Rapsody, Bilal, & Tarriona Tank Ball. This special CD offering contains both albums.