King Von - Grandson [Colored Vinyl] (Ofgv) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Don't Miss
2. Real Oppy (Feat. G Herbo)
3. Hitman
4. Phil Jackson (Feat. Polo G)
5. Robberies
6. From the Hood (Feat. Lil Durk)
7. Pressure
8. Jimmy
9. Heartless (Feat. Tee Grizzley)
10. Jealous (Feat. Breezylyn ; Tink)
11. Act Up
12. Think I'm a Hoe
13. All We Do Is Drill
14. Gangland (Feat. 42 Dugg)
15. Out of the Streets (Feat. Moneybagg Yo ; Hotboii)
16. When I Die
17. Family Dedication 3

More Info:

Grandson is the second posthumous album from acclaimed rapper and Chicago legend, King Von. In a career that was ultimately cut far too short, King Von established himself as one of his generation's most vital storytellers, offering breathless intensity and visceral detail to animate the environment of his upbringing. Lovingly assembled by Von's closest collaborators, including producer Chopsquad DJ, the upcoming album features the same street sagas and invigorating anthems fans have come to expect. The album sees appearances from some of Von's heavy-hitting street rap peers, including Lil Durk, Polo G, Tee Grizzley, G Herbo & more. Singles include "Robberies," & "Heartless (feat. Tee Grizzley)." Pressed on Copper Nugget Vinyl