Conway the Machine - Slant Face Killah [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Despertar
2. Mutty (feat. Stove God Cooks)
3. Give ; Give (feat. Cool ; Dre)
4. Milano Nights, Pt. 1
5. Kin Xpress (feat. Larry June)
6. Meth Back! (feat. Method Man, SK Da King ; Flee Lord)
7. Ninja Man (feat. Swizz Beatz)
8. Vertino (feat. Joey Bada$$)
9. Ten / Rya Interlude (feat. Key Glock ; Rya Maxwell)
10. Dasani
11. Raw! (feat. Techn N9ne)
12. Surf ; Turf (feat. Jay Worthy, T.F, 2 Eleven ; Ab-Soul)
13. Karimi
14. The Red Moon In Osaka (feat. Raekwon)

More Info:

Digipak. Following his most commercially and critically successful year to date, Conway the Machine returns with his first full length offering of 2024, "Slant Face Killah." Long teased as the second half of the chart-topping 2023 album, "WON't HE DO IT," fans see Conway the Machine embracing his killer instincts on the mic, and doing so with versatility - rapping over the familiar gritty, dark beats fans remember discovering him on during his come up (Milano Nights, Pt. 1) to more unconventional beats, showcasing his ability to adapt and grow (Raw!). With an impressive feature list including Method Man, Raekwon, Joey Bada$$, Larry June, Key Glock, Jay Worthy & more, and production from heavyweight producers such as The Alchemist, Daringer, Conductor Williams, Cardo, Swizz Beatz & more, The Machine illustrates both his reach in today's rap game, as well as his ability as a tastemaker. Known for consistently delivering quality music for his die-hard fans, The Machine is back to put his stamp on 2024.