LXVNDR x Tachichi - Found Money [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Let Us Remind You (feat. Jah'Mila)
2. Neck Breaker Boogie
3. BG Knockout
4. One For The Smoke
5. Clap Cuz Ya Cold
6. Skill Saw (feat. Paollo13 & Cee!!!!!!!!!)
7. How The Funk Go!
8. Toxic Honey
9. Paris Syder (feat. Ghettosocks)
10. Make Up Rap
11. Suckaz
12. My Peoples There
13. Thickly Ill (feat. MEGZ)
14. Welcome (feat. Ghettosocks)
15. Real Spill [produced by Moves] - Download BONUS track
16. Pressure Cooker (feat. Cee!!!!!!!!! & Paolo13) - Download BONUS track
17. Michelangelo Dem - Download BONUS track

More Info:

Found Money is the new collaboration between looming luminary LXVNDR and long term veteran Tachichi, both highlights of the Halifax hip hop scene. The album is an eclectic mix of sounds, including throwback boom bap, slow jams, horrorcore, club bangers, and even a touch of reggae.  LXVNDR and Tachichi bring along Jay’Mila, Paollo, Cee!!!!!!!!!, and Ghettosocks to share in the dope bars and flow flexing. Found Money is a hot, hit-heavy album that will reward repeat plays.