Zbonics - Keep On Walkin [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Therapist (Intro)
2. Outerspace
3. Romance
4. Middle of My Heart
5. Tripwire
6. Eternal Blues
7. Albatross
8. Buffy's Back
9. Even Tho
10. Therapist (Outro)

More Info:

Zbonics makes their return with their full-album release from Color Red and Session Resurrection, Keep On Walkin'. The group led by Zak Najor (Greyboy Allstars), features an all-star cast including Karl Denson (Rolling Stones), Robert Walter (Roger Waters), Rebecca Jade (Aubrey Logan), and Greyboy. Zbonics started out as a studio project in Zak Najor's (Greyboy Allstars) garage. Then in 2001, Producer Justin Prizant and Drummer Zak Najor recruited key musicians to take these early song idea gems and develop them into a timeless jazz/funk album. Saxophonist Karl Denson (Rolling Stones), Keyboardists Adam Scone (Lou Donaldson) and Robert Walter (20th Congress, Greyboy Allstars), guitarist Melvin Sparks (Isley Bros, Little Richard, Marvin Gaye) and Zak himself on the drums, and many others, built a mighty foundation for this collection of songs. After the Instrumentation of the records was complete, a not-yet-world-known vocalist lent his voice and lyrical talent to the project.