Jessi Colter - Edge Of Forever [180 Gram] [Download Included] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Standing on the Edge of Forever
2. I Wanna Be with You (Feat. Margo Price)
3. Hard on Easy Street
4. Lost Love Song (Feat. Margo Price)
5. Angel in the Fire
6. Can't Nobody Do Me Like Jesus
7. With or Without You
8. Fine Wine
9. Maybe You Should (Feat. Margo Price)
10. Secret Place (Feat. Jenni Eddy Jennings)

More Info:

THE Queen of Outlaw Country has returned to her 1970's crossover sound of country, rock, soul, and gospel, with 'Edge of Forever'- collaborating with one of today's most outspoken independent country artists, Margo Price - Price produced the album with her band, The Price Tags, backing Jessi on a 10 song collection of all new songs as well as favorite tunes pitched to her and Waylon Jennings over the years- their son, producer/ performer/ and engineer, Shooter Jennings, mixed the album.