Paul Smith Reed - Lions Roaring In Quicksand | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Lions Roaring In Quicksand
Artist: Paul Smith Reed
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 12/01/2023
UPC: 197644922093

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sarah
2. Never Give Up on Livin'
3. I'm Ready
4. Love and Happiness
5. Man in the Moon
6. Breathe
7. War
8. Phoenix in My Blood
9. Drivin' at Night
10. Look at the Moon
11. Ay, Doctor
12. Echoes
13. He's the One
14. 99

More Info:

This exciting new project is simultaneously an evolution and something entirely new. Founding members, Mia Samone (vocals), Paul Smith, Michael Ault and Bill Nelson (guitars) and the Grainger brothers Greg and Gary (drums, bass) have been joined by legendary drummers Ju Ju House and Dennis Chambers. The result has been a dense, infectious sound that "jumps out of the speakers" driven by three drummers and three guitarists!