Destruct x DJ Zole - Sharpshooters [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. The Hitman (Intro)
2. New Day feat. IRENE and BNC
3. Sharpshooters feat. Moka Only
4. License To Kill (Interlude)
5. Wasteland feat. Jean Clow
6. Lost In The Arkyve (Remix) feat. Arkyve, Ellay Khule, Acid Reign
7. No Frame
8. Invasion (Area 52)
9. Rise feat. Silvandgold
10. King Of The Kings (Remix) feat. Blu
11. Hartro feat. Speach Impediments

More Info:

Sharpshooters is the long-awaited collaborative album from Destruct & DJ Zole. The two Southern California natives have been true contributors to the Los Angeles Hip-Hop scene for over a decade now. Sharpshooters showcases a vast arrangement of styles blended into one solid LP with a hint of nostalgia hence the title of the project.