Victor Manuelle - Retromantico [Clear Vinyl] (Gate) (Ofgv) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Cosas Del Amor
2. En 4 Días
3. Me Fallaron los Dos
4. Los Hombres También Lloran
5. Otra Noche Más
6. Si Volviera Jesús
7. No Quería Mentir
8. Otro Intento
9. Casi Perfecta
10. Vamos a Romper la Noche

More Info:

"Retromántico" includes 10 Tropical Salsa tracks. Featured artists: Tito Nieves, Maelo Ruiz, Frankie Ruiz, Willie Gonzalez, Johnny Rivera and Gilberto Santa Rosa. In this album Victor Manuelle shows his romantic side with strong lyrics that he is known for.