Elvis Presley - Memphis (Box) (Rmx) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Elvis Presley - Memphis (Box) (Rmx)
Memphis (Box) (Rmx)
Artist: Elvis Presley
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 08/09/2024
UPC: 198028015226

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. * Disc 1 - Sun Single Masters
2. That's All Right
3. Blue Moon of Kentucky
4. I Don't Care If the Sun Don't Shine
5. Good Rockin' Tonight
6. Milkcow Blues Boogie
7. You're a Heartbreaker
8. Baby Let's Play House
9. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
10. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
11. Mystery Train
12. * the Sun RCA LP Masters
13. I Love You Because (Rca LP Version)
14. Just Because
15. Tryin' to Get to You
16. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
17. Blue Moon
18. Harbor Lights
19. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone (Slow Version, Aka My Baby's Gone)
20. When It Rains It Pours
21. Tomorrow Night
22. My Happiness
23. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
24. I'll Never Stand in Your Way
25. It Wouldn't Be the Same Without You
26. * Disc 2 - American '69
27. In the Ghetto
28. Suspicious Minds
29. Don't Cry Daddy
30. Kentucky Rain
31. Mama Liked the Roses
32. Do You Know Who I Am?
33. You'll Think of Me
34. True Love Travels on a Gravel Road
35. Long Black Limousine
36. After Loving You
37. I'll Hold You in My Heart (Till I Can Hold You in My Arms)
38. From a Jack to a King
39. Without Love (There Is Nothing)
40. It's My Way / This Time / I Can't Stop Loving You (Studio Jam)
41. It Keeps Right on A-Hurtin'
42. I'm Movin' on
43. Power of My Love
44. Stranger in My Own Home Town
45. Wearin' That Loved on Look
46. Any Day Now
47. Only the Strong Survive
48. Gentle on My Mind
49. The Fair's Moving on
50. Hey Jude
51. * Disc 3 - Stax '73
52. Promised Land
53. Raised on Rock
54. I've Got a Thing About You Baby
55. If You Talk in Your Sleep
56. My Boy
57. Spanish Eyes
58. Help Me
59. I Got a Feelin' in My Body
60. It's Midnight
61. Find Out What's Happening
62. If You Don't Come Back
63. For Ol' Times Sake
64. Just a Little Bit
65. Talk About the Good Times
66. Loving Arms
67. You Asked Me to
68. Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues
69. Your Love's Been a Long Time Coming
70. There's a Honky Tonk Angel (Who Will Take Me Back in)
71. Take Good Care of Her
72. She Wears My Ring
73. If That Isn't Love
74. Three Corn Patches
75. * Disc 4 - the Homecoming Concert
76. Also Sprach Zarathustra
77. See See Rider
78. I Got a Woman / Amen
79. Love Me
80. Trying to Get to You
81. All Shook Up
82. Steamroller Blues
83. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
84. Medley: Long Tall Sally / Whole Lot-Ta Shakin' Goin' on / Mama Don't Dance / Flip, Flop and Fly / Jailhouse Rock / Hound Dog
85. Fever
86. Polk Salad Annie
87. Why Me Lord
88. How Great Thou Art
89. Suspicious Minds
90. Introductions
91. Medley: Blueberry Hill / I Can't Stop Loving You
92. Help Me
93. An American Trilogy
94. Let Me Be There
95. My Baby Left Me
96. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
97. Funny How Time Slips Away
98. Can't Help Falling in Love
99. 25 Closing Vamp
100. * Disc 5 - Graceland' 76
101. Hurt
102. Never Again
103. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
104. Danny Boy
105. The Last Farewell
106. For the Heart
107. Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall
108. Solitaire
109. Love Coming Down
110. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
111. Moody Blue
112. She Thinks I Still Care
113. Way Down
114. He'll Have to Go
115. Pledging My Love
116. It's Easy for You

More Info:

ELVIS / MEMPHIS - Memphis is a comprehensive collection that takes listeners through the many recordings Elvis had done while in Memphis - from his songs at SUN Records, to his American Studio and Stax sessions, through to his 1974 hometown show and finally, his last recordings in Graceland. This 5-CD collection of Elvis' songs over the years features 111 tracks, 88 of which are newly mixed versions of the select recordings, pure and without overdubs. SONY LEGACY 5-CD Box Set