Elvis Presley - Memphis (Rmx) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. That's All Right
2. Blue Moon Kentucky
3. Good Rockin' Tonight
4. Baby, Let's Play House
5. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
6. Mystery Train
7. In the Ghetto
8. You'll Think of Me
9. Don't Cry Daddy
10. I'm Movin' on
11. Any Day Now
12. Suspicious Minds
13. Promised Land
14. If You Talk in Your Sleep
15. Take Good Care of Her
16. Raised on Rock
17. It's Midnight
18. Your Love's Been a Long Time Coming
19. For the Heart
20. Hurt
21. Way Down
22. Danny Boy
23. Moody Blue
24. How Great Thou Art

More Info:

This 2-LP highlight collection of songs taken from the comprehensive Memphis release features newly mixed versions of select recordings, pure and without overdubs. Taking listeners through the many recordings Elvis had done while in Memphis, this 2LP set collects songs recorded at SUN Records, American Studio and Stax sessions, his 1974 hometown show and his last recordings in Graceland.