The Red Clay Strays - Made By These Moments [OPAQUE GOLD LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Disaster
2. Wasting Time
3. Wanna Be Loved
4. No One Else Like Me
5. Ramblin’
6. Drowning
7. Devil In My Ear
8. I’m Still Fine
9. On My Knees
10. Moments
11. God Does

More Info:

Made by These Moments is the second studio album from Mobile, Alabama natives The Red Clay Strays, and the band’s debut album on RCA Records. This collection celebrates all the incredible moments that have defined the band's fast-rising success. Consisting of Brandon Coleman (lead vocals, guitar), Drew Nix (electric guitar, vocals, harmonica,) Zach Rishel (electric guitar,) Andrew Bishop (bass,) and John Hall (drums,) The Red Clay Strays made this record in Nashville with producer Dave Cobb at his studio, Georgia Mae.