Berwyn - Who Am I (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Bad Thing
2. Who Am I
3. I Am Black
4. All She Ever Wanted
5. Hate
6. Dear Immigration
7. Neighbours
8. Meet Me By the River
9. I'm Drowning
10. Love Is Blind
11. Without You
12. Mama with the Monks of Weston Priory

More Info:

Who Am I is a vivid and vulnerable journey through Berwyn's search for meaning and freedom. In a 13-track exploration of himself and the many forces, memories and places that have shaped his life emerge beautifully crafted and cohesive reflections on faith, on the tugs of addiction and the embrace of love, on what it means to be demonised for your immigration status or skin colour. Bound together by a rich, layered and predominantly self-produced musical soundscape, Who Am I is about the long road walked towards internal liberation and the power of finding resilience in the everyday.