Lightning Seeds - Cloudcuckooland [Colored Vinyl] (Ylw) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. All I Want
2. Bound in a Nutshell
3. Pure
4. Sweet Dreams
5. The Nearly Man
6. Joy
7. Love Explosion
8. Don't Let Go
9. Control the Flame
10. The Price
11. God Help Them

More Info:

Transparent yellow coloured vinyl. 'Cloudcuckooland' is the debut album by British band The Lightning Seeds, originally released in 1990. Features their hit single 'Pure', which entered the top 40 in the United States at the time.