Nation Beat - Archaic Humans | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Nation Beat - Archaic Humans
Archaic Humans
Artist: Nation Beat
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 06/28/2024
UPC: 198342511800

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Try Try Try
2. Science Tribes
3. Maracatu Gigante
4. Archaic Humans
5. Always Spring with You
6. Forró Le Fonque
7. Give a Little
8. Mo Forró
9. Race Car
10. Rhythm of Your Dream
11. Be the Change
12. Inútil Paisagem
13. A New Flow

More Info:

Funk. Bop. Forro'. Brass. Pounded by calloused hands, blasted from tightened lips, it calls across time and continents, uplifting hearts and moving hips and feet. It's the force that blew through Louis Armstrong in the twenties. It's the power that gets Brazilians dancing in the streets for Carnival. It's the freedom that sets the music on fire. It's Nation Beat.