Philip Weberndoerfer - Tides | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Little BS Poem
2. Low Gravity
3. Peace of Constance
4. My Ideal
5. Salted Sweets
6. Suspense and Certainty
7. Simple Task
8. The Gypsy
9. One of These Days

More Info:

On TIDES, New York guitarist Philip Weberndoerfer offers an imaginative album that celebrates space and openness with a bold approach towards interplay, drifting between melancholy, lightheartedness and fervor. Featuring celebrated saxophonist Dayna Stephens, TIDES is a sonic portrayal of the human condition, revealing itself being at the mercy of a strong current that is life, while trusting that a benevolent force will carry us to safe shores.