Eric Clapton - To Save A Child | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

To Save A Child
Artist: Eric Clapton
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 07/12/2024
UPC: 198391153419

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Voice of a Child
2. Tears In Heaven
3. Layla
4. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
5. Key To The Highway
6. Hoochie Coochie Man
7. River Of Tears
8. Got To Get Better In A Little While
9. The Sky Is Crying
10. Crossroads
11. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth) (With Dhani)
12. Prayer of a Child

More Info:

Eric Clapton's intimate concert filmed in London in front of a small audience in December 2023. Eric’s set included "Tears In Heaven,” “Layla," "River Of Tears," "Got To Get Better In A Little While,” and a very special version of George Harrison's "Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth)" featuring a special guest appearance from Dhani Harrison. Also featuring a special bonus track titled "Prayer of a Child" - a brand new studio recording. The proceeds will be donated in aid of the children in Gaza.