Transformers - Hasbro Presents: Transformers: Music From The Original Animated Series | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Transformers - Hasbro Presents: Transformers: Music From The Original Animated Series
Hasbro Presents: Transformers: Music From The Original Animated Series
Artist: Transformers
Format: Vinyl


Label: Transformer
Rel. Date: 07/26/2024
UPC: 198391650840

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Opening Theme Song
2. Life
3. Cybertron Sorrow
4. The Bridge to Iacon
5. Unwelcoming Committee
6. Prepare
7. Attack! Attack!
8. Decepticon Drama
9. Explore! Repair!
10. Facing Disaster
11. Ominous Discovery
12. Elements of Danger
13. Something's Wrong
14. Overcoming the Unstoppable
15. No More Worries
16. Unyielding
17. Heavy Mettle
18. Man and Machine
19. Matters and Antimatters
20. Battle Fearlessly
21. Ancient Legends
22. The March of War
23. Roll for Home
24. The Glimmer of Hope
25. Earth to Cybertron
26. Into the Jaws of Death
27. Doomed Together
28. The Wrong Readings Mean the Right Doom
29. Transformers Medley
30. Mad Planet
31. Conflict on Cassette
32. Pastoral Tranquility
33. From the Secret Files of Teletran II
34. Separation Anxiety
35. Synthesized Magic
36. Sinister
37. Uneasy Advances
38. Epic Struggles
39. Mysterious Airs
40. Waking Nightmare
41. Storm & Strife / Urgent!
42. Transformers Theme Tune (40th Anniversary Remix)

More Info:

Only ever released in 2018 on a limited vinyl, Transformers celebrates its 40th anniversary with a new fully remastered edition of its original score. Included in the newly remastered score are two previously 'lost' cues, finally available for the first time in 40 years, and a brand new remix, celebrating the franchise and what fans love so much about its classic 80s sound. The vinyl will be released in a collector's edition gatefold set in July, with the digital version of the score releasing for the very first time on the 40th anniversary of the brand, 17th September.


disc 1 disc 2