Jonathan Goldman - Sonic Oasis | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Jonathan Goldman - Sonic Oasis
Sonic Oasis
Artist: Jonathan Goldman
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 08/09/2024
UPC: 198391920233

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Convergence (Sonic Oasis Edit)
2. Golden Rose Dreams
3. Quiet Space (Sonic Oasis Edit)
4. Compassion
5. Beloved (Sonic Oasis Edit)
6. Dreamtime Initiation (Sonic Oasis Edit)
7. Heart Sutra (Sonic Oasis Edit)
8. Equinox (Sonic Oasis Edit)
9. Reverence (Sonic Oasis Edit)
10. Hon Sha Ze Sho Nen (Sonic Oasis Edit)
11. Light of the Ocean (Sonic Oasis Edit)
12. Song of Saraswati (Sonic Oasis Edit)
13. Ocean Gold (Sonic Oasis Edit)
14. Visions of Tara
15. Angel Dreams (Sonic Oasis Edit)
16. Sounds of Light (Sonic Oasis Edit)
17. Ganesh Blessings (Sonic Oasis Edit)
18. Journey to Samadhi (Sonic Oasis Edit)
19. Cho Ku Rei (Sonic Oasis Edit)
20. Holy Harmony (Sonic Oasis Edit)
21. Divine Name: I Am (Sonic Oasis Edit)
22. Language of Light (Sonic Oasis Edit)
23. Rose of Compassion (Sonic Oasis Edit)
24. Merkaba of Sound (Sonic Oasis Edit)
25. Ocean Calling (Sonic Oasis Edit)
26. Sei He Ki (Sonic Oasis Edit)
27. Heart Chakra (Sonic Oasis Edit)

More Info:

From international pioneering Healing Sounds pioneering music master Jonathan Goldman comes "SONIC OASIS" a new collection of recording each under 3 minutes of length to be used by today's busy listeners who want to have stress relief through listening to just one or all of these amazing and relaxing Healing Sounds.This offering of 26 uniquely mixed and edited versions of Goldman's relaxing, chill out atmospheric favorites including never before released tracks. Using specific healing frequencies, mantras, intervals, instruments, chants and sequences, Jonathan Goldman creates flowing, timeless sounds that will enable you to experience deep inner space."Goldman blends ancient and sacred sounds with futuristic psycho-acoustic recording techniques to create a powerful, throbbing, and hypnotic experience." AMG REVIEWScience has shown that listening to just 3 minutes of this type of music will lower your heart rate, respiration, brain waves and improve immunological functions. Release stress with "SONIC OASIS"!